On this page
AutoFull Coupons & Pricing
Autofull Gaming Chair United States
3 plans · best save 47%
Autofull United States: Halloween Exclusive Deals
For 7 DAYS ONLY, enjoy extra 15% OFF with code.

Sitewide: extra 8% Off ★ Best Deal
For new customers only, one use per person
Autofull Gaming Chair EU
4 plans · best save 49%
Autofull EU: Halloween Exclusive Deals
For 7 DAYS ONLY, enjoy extra 15% OFF with code.

Sitewide: extra 10% Off ★ Best Deal
For new customers only, one use per person
How to Use the AutoFull Coupon Code
- Open AutoFull’s sale page at autofull.uk and choose your chair (and colour, for the G7).
- Add it to your basket.
- Go to checkout and type the coupon code into the discount code box, then apply it.
- Pay by card, PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Shop Pay, or Klarna if you’d rather spread the cost.

How good are AutoFull chairs, really?
AutoFull’s real edge is climate control. A ventilated, heated seat with three levels of each is unusual at these prices, and every M Series chair has it, even the $359.99 M6 Pro 2.0. If your room is cold at 8am and stuffy by 10pm, that’s the feature you’ll actually use every day, more than the massage.

The cost is complexity. More electronics means a power cable (or a battery on the Ultra+) and more parts that can fail, and that’s where owner reviews split: plenty rave about the comfort, but a steady stream on Trustpilot describe faulty parts on arrival and slow replacement shipments.
Key features
- Cooling and heating on every M Series seat, three levels each, so the same chair works in a cold January and a sticky August.
- Lumbar support that moves with you (six-way adaptive on the Ultra models), useful if you lean in to game and lean back to watch.
- Two kinds of massage: vibration on the M6 Ultra 2.0, mechanical shiatsu kneading on the Ultra+ 2.0 (AutoFull claims 30 mm of depth).
- Up to 160° recline with a built-in footrest on the M Series; up to 140° with a footrest on the G7.
- Armrests that fold, slide and rotate (6D on the M Series, 720° on the G7) for keyboard, controller or handheld play.
What we like, and what gives us pause
Which AutoFull chair should you buy?
| Chair | Massage | Seat cooling & heating | Upholstery | Recline | Power | Fits height | Max load | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M6 Pro 2.0 | None | Yes, 3 levels each | Breathable leather, high-density foam | Up to 160° | Plug-in | 160–190 cm | 180 kg (product page also says 150 kg) | A cooled, heated seat for the least money |
| G7 | None | No (passive airflow through mesh) | Mesh | Up to 140° | None needed | 155–195 cm | 150 kg | People who run hot or want nothing to plug in |
| M6 Ultra 2.0 | Vibration (lower back, hips, thighs) | Yes, 3 levels each | Perforated leather, memory foam | Up to 160° | Plug-in | 160–190 cm | 180 kg | Long sessions with every comfort feature |
| M6 Ultra+ 2.0 | Shiatsu kneading (back) + seat vibration | Yes, 3 levels each | Perforated leather, pressure-relief cushion | Up to 160° | Rechargeable battery + plug-in | 160–190 cm | 180 kg | Buyers who want a real massage, not a buzz |
Questions buyers ask before checking out
What if AutoFull cuts the price again for Black Friday?
AutoFull’s sale page advertises Black Friday price protection, but the terms aren’t spelled out there. Email service@autofull.com before you rely on it, ask how a price-drop claim works, and keep your order number.
What is AutoFull’s return policy, in practice?
You get 30 days from delivery, but only the first 15 are fee-free. From day 16 to 30, a change-of-mind return carries a 15% restocking fee (about £72.67 on an M6 Ultra 2.0 bought for £484.49), and you pay return shipping on any return that isn’t a quality problem. Faulty, damaged or wrong items are on AutoFull, postage included.
How long does delivery take to the UK and Ireland?
About a week. AutoFull estimates 5–7 business days, and in-stock orders can leave the warehouse the next business day after payment.
Do the M6 chairs have to be plugged in?
Only for the powered features. The M6 Pro 2.0 and M6 Ultra 2.0 run cooling, heating and massage from the mains, while the M6 Ultra+ 2.0 adds a rechargeable battery so you can unplug it. Without power, any of them still sits and reclines like a normal chair.
How is the M6 Ultra 2.0 massage different from the Ultra+ 2.0?
Vibration versus kneading. The Ultra 2.0 uses vibration motors in the lower back and seat, which one owner described as more of a rumble than a massage. The Ultra+ 2.0 adds motorised shiatsu heads in the backrest and keeps seat vibration for the hips and thighs. That upgrade costs £242.25 more with the code.
Size, weight limits and specs
| Spec | M6 Pro 2.0 | M6 Ultra 2.0 | M6 Ultra+ 2.0 | G7 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recommended height | 160–190 cm | 160–190 cm | 160–190 cm | 155–195 cm |
| Maximum load | 180 kg (product page also states 150 kg) | 180 kg | 180 kg | 150 kg |
| Recline | Up to 160° | 90–160° | Up to 160° | 100°, 110°, 125°, 140° |
| Footrest | Yes | Yes, integrated | Yes, about 435 mm extension | Yes, integrated |
| Upholstery | Breathable leather, high-density foam | Perforated leather, memory foam | Perforated leather, pressure-relief cushion | Mesh back and seat |
| Power | Plug-in | Plug-in | Rechargeable battery + plug-in | Not required (power bank not included) |
| Seat height | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 47.5–55.5 cm |
| Seat depth | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 38–46 cm, adjustable |
| Net weight | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | About 26.8 kg |
| Assembly | Required | Required | Required | Required |
| Warranty | Lifetime frame, 3 years components | Lifetime frame, 3 years components | Lifetime frame, 3 years components | Lifetime frame, 3 years components |