Breakout AI special offer
Breakout AI
Here's How You Can Generate Thousands Per Month In Passive Income Using Other People's Money. It's More Simple Than You Think.
How to get the Breakout AI special offer
- Click the special offer link to open the Breakout AI checkout on JVZoo.
- Complete payment.
- Check your email for the access details, then follow the setup videos to download the AI file and connect it to your platform.

How well does Breakout AI hold up?
The vendor’s headline stats look moderate for this niche: a 76% win rate and roughly 6% average monthly return. The number that deserves more attention is the stated maximum drawdown of about 21%. Most prop firms close an account at an 8 to 10% total loss, and many at 4 to 5% in a single day. A strategy that has dipped 21% would likely breach those limits at some point, unless it runs at a lower risk setting than the one that produced the advertised returns.

The Breakout AI sales page never explains how it reconciles the two. There’s also no live, third-party verified track record, only screenshots and a backtest. Setup does sound simple. Whether the bot survives a real prop firm’s rules is the question the page leaves open.
Key features
- The Breakout Extraction AI file, the automated trading bot itself
- Setup video training, pitched as a 30-minute job with preset settings
- A prop firm application guide for getting a funded account
- Lifetime updates to the bot
- A private members community, plus support by email
What we think
What the 180-day guarantee actually requires
The sales page describes the refund as “no questions asked.” The written refund policy is far stricter. To qualify for your $1,997 back if you don’t reach $10,000 profit in six months, you must:
- Run at least two funded prop firm accounts with $300,000 combined capital (for example, two $150,000 accounts).
- Activate the second account at least four weeks after the first.
- Keep both accounts open for the full six months, counted from your purchase date, not your setup date.
- Never change the recommended settings or override a trade manually.
- Submit full statements, activation proof, and setup screenshots.
Prop firm fees are excluded, and an account that gets breached and closed early voids the claim.
| Cost to qualify for the guarantee | Amount |
|---|---|
| Breakout AI | $1,997 |
| Two prop firm challenges (vendor’s own fee range) | $600 to $1,000 |
| Minimum outlay | $2,597 to $2,997 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Breakout AI a scam?
We can’t verify its income claims either way. The checkout through JVZoo is genuine, but the results rely on screenshots and testimonials, and the vendor’s own disclaimer says the testimonials aren’t typical and income isn’t guaranteed.
Do I need my own money to use it?
Yes. Beyond the $1,997, you pay a prop firm challenge fee for each account, which the vendor puts at $300 to $500. If the account breaks the firm’s loss rules, that fee is gone. “Other people’s money” means the firm’s capital, not a free ride.
Which prop firms allow Breakout AI?
The vendor doesn’t name any. Rules vary a lot: some firms ban third-party bots outright, and some terminate accounts when multiple traders run the identical bot.
Is Breakout AI the same as the Breakout prop firm?
No. Breakout (BreakoutProp) is a separate crypto prop trading firm with no stated connection to this JVZoo product.
What you need to run it
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Operating system | Not specified |
| Trading platform | Not specified (the vendor says you “connect it to your platform”) |
| Processor / RAM / disk | Not specified |
| Other requirements | A funded prop firm account (bought separately); a computer or server that stays on while the bot trades is likely needed, not confirmed |
